NUAMES : Northern Utah Academy for Math, Engineering and Science

INSPIRING. SCIENTIFIC. minds.

An early college high school working in partnership with WSU.


Faculty


Heather Adams
Biology
HeAdams@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Diana Bass
Social Studies
DBass@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Nickole Brooks
Biology
NBrooks@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Brenda Casper
Drivers Education, Health, Student Government
BCasper@dsdmail.net
Biography

Tyler Cook
Engineering
TyCook@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Kimberli Davis
ACT Prep, Financial Literacy
KiDavis@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Maria Dunbar
Special Education
MDunbar@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Wynn Farr
Fine Arts
WFarr@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Anne Fortier
Biology
AFortier@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Stacey Gibbs
Spanish
SGibbs@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Aaron Jerome
Engineering
AJerome@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Jeff Long
Math
JeLong@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Laura Long
English
LLong@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Steven Ludlow
English
SLudlow@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website



Karl Medinger
Chemistry, Computer Technology
KMedinger@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Thomas Moore
Drivers Ed, Health
TMoore@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Tatiana Nikolaev
Math, Physics, Russian
TNikolaev@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Mackay Olson
History
MOlson@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Michele Peterson
English
MiPeterson@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Robert Reid
Engineering
RReidii@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

John Simonsen
Computers
JSimonsen@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Michael Smoot
Engineering
MSmoot@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Katrina Smith
Math
KatrSmith@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Nichole Spencer
Social Studies
NSpencer@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Rebecca Stokes
Math
ReStokes@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Amanda Watson
English
AmWatson@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website

Michael Weaver
English, Yearbook
MicWeaver@dsdmail.net
Biography
Website
 

INSPIRING.
SCIENTIFIC. minds.

An early college high school working in partnership with WSU.