NUAMES : Northern Utah Academy for Math, Engineering and Science

INSPIRING. SCIENTIFIC. minds.

An early college high school working in partnership with WSU.


Community Council

Meeting Schedule

Community Council meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of the month, except December at 5 pm in D-3 room 313. All are welcome!

November 12
January 14
February 11
March 10
April 14
May 12

2015-2016 Community Council Officers

Chris Scarborough − Chair / Parent
cscarborough1@gmail.com

Sonje Beal − Vice Chair
sfbeal6@gmail.com

Kelli Booth − School Employee
KBooth@dsdmail.net

Lance Eastman − Parent
Lance.Eastman@datc.edu

Claude (Ted) Griffiths − Parent
claude.griffiths1@us.af.mil

Deb Hefner − School Employee
DHefner@dsdmail.net

Aaron Hutchinson − School Employee
ahutchison@dsdmail.net

Laurie Larson − Parent
madscience.gslc@q.com

Alan Lore − Parent
alore@weber.edu

Michele Myers − Parent
mmyers@smartfella.com

Wendy Remley − Parent
wendywr@gmail.com

Pam Schvaneveldt − Parent
risingsons3@msn.com

Alan Stokes − Principal/Director
AStokes@dsdmail.net

Rebecca Stokes − School Employee
restokes@dsdmail.net

Linda Stone − Secretary
salttstone@aol.com

Community Council Minutes

Community Council Bylaws

View the NUAMES Community Council Bylaws »

Expenditures

View the Expenditures for FY 15 Trust Lands Funds »

INSPIRING.
SCIENTIFIC. minds.

An early college high school working in partnership with WSU.